Board Members

Jean Krall, President jeankrall.pla@gmail.com
 
David Rosenthal, Vice President davidrosenthal.pla@gmail.com 
 
Laura Walker, Secretary laurawalker.pla@gmail.com
  
Duff Lawrence, Treasurer dufflawrence.pla@gmail.com
 
Mike Crusa, Director michaelccrusa.pla@gmail.com
 
Chuck Waldo, Director  chuckwaldo.pla@gmail.com
 
Keely Hitt, Director keelyhitt.pla@gmail.com